IGV / Reported portfolio archive

Quarterly SEC holdings

2021-09-30 - 2026-06-30 / 20 reported fiscal quarters

Holdings reported as of: 2026-06-30
Last successful data refresh: 2026-09-26T22:54:08.633175Z

A refresh date is not a holdings date. Unchanged daily checks do not reset this timestamp.

These SEC N-PORT filings supply no exchange tickers. Positions are identified by security title, issuer name, CUSIP and available ISIN; no tickers are inferred.

The SEC investment schedule includes securities-lending collateral. N-PORT includes cash collateral and cash-management positions, not just equities. Securities-lending collateral has an offsetting obligation elsewhere, so investment weights can exceed 100% and the as-filed list can differ from the issuer's published top ten. The default view includes it; the optional view excludes only affirmatively flagged cash collateral. We never renormalize weights.

Independent hosted chart

IGV price chart by TradingView

The external chart loads only on request. Loading it connects your browser to TradingView.

TradingView supplies a five-year weekly OHLC chart with volume; its 60-month preset uses weekly resolution. The displayed Cboe One feed is delayed, not a primary-exchange close series. The chart is not synchronized with the selected SEC quarter or the holdings refresh timestamp. This site does not download, calculate or export prices, returns, OHLC or volume. Open IGV on TradingView if the chart is unavailable.

Quarter by quarter

Largest reported net-asset weights first. Filter continuity uses CUSIP, with the latest as-filed title as the group label. Historical names resolve to the same CUSIP; each row keeps its original title. Reported dates link to SEC filings.

As filed (SEC). Fiscal labels follow the filing's stated year end. The two top-ten CSVs stay as filed in either view; the full holdings CSV includes all source positions for these 20 quarters to reproduce either ranking. Downloads are independent of interactive filters; scroll horizontally on small screens.
Fiscal quarter / reported#1#2#3#4#5#6#7#8#9#10Top 10 total
2021-09-30
salesforce.com IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3029.28%
Microsoft CorpTicker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.46%
Adobe IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1017.76%
Intuit IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021035.78%
Oracle CorpTicker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1055.62%
ServiceNow IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1024.83%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral3.19%
Snap IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 83304A1063.03%
Autodesk IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 0527691062.46%
Activision Blizzard IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 00507V1092.36%
52.78%
2021-12-31
Microsoft CorpTicker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.64%
salesforce.com IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.23%
Adobe IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1017.67%
Intuit IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021037.14%
Oracle CorpTicker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1055.51%
ServiceNow IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1025.06%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral4.37%
Autodesk IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 0527691062.42%
Synopsys IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 8716071072.20%
Palo Alto Networks IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351052.14%
53.37%
2022-03-31
Microsoft CorpTicker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.55%
salesforce.com IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.40%
Adobe IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1018.22%
Intuit IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021036.12%
Oracle CorpTicker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1055.86%
ServiceNow IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1025.00%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral4.34%
Activision Blizzard IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 00507V1092.80%
Palo Alto Networks IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351052.76%
Synopsys IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 8716071072.30%
54.36%
2022-06-30
Microsoft CorpTicker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.88%
Salesforce IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.07%
Adobe IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1017.86%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral7.13%
Oracle CorpTicker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1056.35%
Intuit IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021036.29%
ServiceNow IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1025.50%
Activision Blizzard IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 00507V1093.51%
Palo Alto Networks IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351052.81%
Synopsys IncTicker not reportedCUSIP: 8716071072.68%
59.08%
2022-09-30
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.83%
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.68%
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1016.91%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021036.77%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1055.75%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral4.85%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1024.72%
Activision Blizzard, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00507V1093.28%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351053.03%
Synopsys, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 8716071072.89%
55.70%
2022-12-31
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1018.74%
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.38%
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.20%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral7.83%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1057.77%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021036.78%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1024.85%
Activision Blizzard, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00507V1093.37%
Synopsys, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 8716071073.02%
Roper Technologies, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 7766961062.83%
61.77%
2023-03-31
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.92%
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1018.89%
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.73%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1057.53%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021036.60%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1024.97%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral4.08%
Activision Blizzard, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00507V1093.21%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351053.18%
Synopsys, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 8716071073.10%
59.21%
2023-06-30
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1018.97%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1058.68%
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.43%
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.12%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral6.20%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021036.08%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1025.26%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351053.67%
Synopsys, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 8716071073.15%
Cadence Design Systems, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 1273871083.04%
61.58%
2023-09-30
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.64%
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.23%
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1018.21%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral8.07%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1057.65%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021036.85%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1024.46%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351053.50%
Synopsys, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 8716071073.41%
Activision Blizzard, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00507V1093.27%
62.28%
2023-12-31
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.64%
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.28%
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1018.01%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral7.84%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021037.54%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1057.21%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1024.44%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351054.08%
Synopsys, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 8716071073.49%
Cadence Design Systems, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 1273871083.30%
62.85%
2024-03-31
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.83%
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.55%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1058.19%
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1017.79%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021037.44%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral6.38%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1024.77%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351053.77%
Synopsys, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 8716071073.67%
Cadence Design Systems, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 1273871083.57%
62.97%
2024-06-30
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1019.68%
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.97%
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.09%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1058.07%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021037.22%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1024.69%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351054.42%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral4.01%
Synopsys, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 8716071073.67%
Crowdstrike Holdings, Inc., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 22788C1053.57%
62.39%
2024-09-30
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.95%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1058.75%
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.35%
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1017.32%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1027.05%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral6.39%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351054.34%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021034.21%
Synopsys, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 8716071073.13%
Palantir Technologies, Inc., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 69608A1083.02%
61.51%
2024-12-31
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1058.62%
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.50%
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.47%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1027.21%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral6.85%
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1016.46%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021035.70%
Palantir Technologies, Inc., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 69608A1084.96%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351053.95%
Cadence Design Systems, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 1273871082.73%
63.47%
2025-03-31
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.35%
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.32%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1057.98%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral6.71%
Palantir Technologies, Inc., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 69608A1086.38%
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1016.15%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1026.04%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021034.71%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351054.29%
Crowdstrike Holdings, Inc., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 22788C1053.30%
62.25%
2025-06-30
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1059.07%
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.62%
Palantir Technologies, Inc., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 69608A1088.36%
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3027.83%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021036.59%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1025.06%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351054.24%
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1014.11%
Crowdstrike Holdings, Inc., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 22788C1053.97%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral3.65%
61.50%
2025-09-30
Palantir Technologies, Inc., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 69608A1089.03%
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.55%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral7.83%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1057.07%
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3026.95%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1025.87%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021035.84%
AppLovin Corp., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 03831W1085.54%
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1014.40%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351054.22%
65.29%
2025-12-31
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.97%
Palantir Technologies, Inc., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 69608A1088.40%
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3028.08%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1057.76%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021035.92%
AppLovin Corp., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 03831W1085.85%
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1014.78%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1024.22%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351054.11%
Crowdstrike Holdings, Inc., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 22788C1053.84%
61.94%
2026-03-31
Palantir Technologies, Inc., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 69608A1088.82%
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.36%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1058.24%
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3027.40%
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 6974351055.48%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral5.30%
Intuit, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 4612021034.75%
AppLovin Corp., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 03831W1084.56%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1024.38%
Adobe, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 00724F1014.27%
61.55%
2026-06-30
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 69743510510.37%
Microsoft Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 5949181048.07%
Palantir Technologies, Inc., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 69608A1087.70%
Crowdstrike Holdings, Inc., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 22788C1057.28%
Oracle Corp.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 68389X1056.26%
BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional, SL Agency SharesTicker not reportedCUSIP: 066922519Securities-lending collateral5.87%
Salesforce, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 79466L3024.81%
AppLovin Corp., Class ATicker not reportedCUSIP: 03831W1084.76%
Cadence Design Systems, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 1273871083.91%
ServiceNow, Inc.Ticker not reportedCUSIP: 81762P1023.87%
62.91%
Sources, provenance and limitations

Holdings come from public SEC N-PORT factual fields. Display rounding does not change source weights or ranking. No monthly records are invented between quarterly reports.

Only normalized factual holdings and metadata are archived, not full filing XML, narrative notes or signatures. SEC publication is not a blanket public-domain designation or a third-party data license. The source links identify the original filings; this project does not license their prose or other third-party materials.

Amendments supersede their original reported period by acceptance time, then accession. Prior normalized versions and older reported quarters remain archived. Additional public reporting months are not counted as quarterly portfolios.

Weights are percentages of fund net assets, not of the selected ten. Securities-lending cash collateral is identified by the filing's affirmative collateral flag and cross-checked against STIV/RF asset and issuer categories. Other cash-management vehicles are not silently called collateral. The optional operating-companies view excludes only that affirmative flag, then reranks the entire remaining portfolio by unrounded weights. It is not an equity-only classification: other cash vehicles and derivatives remain eligible. No omitted weight is redistributed to the remaining positions. The investment schedule need not sum to 100% because of cash, liabilities or derivatives. Zero/negative values and unusual reported totals are retained, not normalized. Holdings changes do not measure purchases or sales: prices, fund flows and corporate actions also affect weights.

TradingView retains its widget branding and attribution. Its hosted chart is not a downloadable data feed or part of the SEC archive. No prices are scraped, stored or included in the holdings CSVs. Historical holdings are not investment advice.